Geolocated historical investigation games

Presentation of Atlantide

Atlantide is a history protection agency that travels through the ages to fight against the Syndicate and time pirates who try to alter history for profit (read more…)

Atlantide is not a walking app but an adventure game that comes to life in the real world. You play as an Atlantide agent, ready to do anything to save history.

The world is your playground

Atlantide is a location-based investigation games game based on history, to be played on smartphone in complete autonomy.

Our investigations are based on historical facts and integrate archive documents to help you discover the history and legends of a place, while having fun.

Observation, cohesion and insight will be needed to solve your investigation… and succeed in saving history!

Play, Discover, Learn

All the missions are interspersed with historical anecdotes resulting from a collaboration with historians and tour guides.

Play, discover and learn, at your own pace, with family or friends.

Geolocated game

In location-based games, the visit and discovery are at the center of the experience. You will have to go out to enjoy the adventures we have designed.

Ready for your time travel?

Proudly supported by

Selection of missions

Heritage Foundation logo

Atlantide is committed to the heritage in order to help its conservation: for each game bought, a part of the funds are given to the Fondation du Patrimoine to support the restoration of monuments in danger.

This process was started when we launched our first games thanks to a partnership with the Occitanie-Méditerranée delegation.

Since 2021, the action is national.

Cities and monuments

Agra, Inde

Agra, Inde

ParisAgraDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Agra dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en complète autonomie,...

Blois, France

Blois, France

ParisBloisDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Blois dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en complète...

Aix-en-provence, France

Aix-en-provence, France

ParisAix-en-provence, The city of a thousand fountains Discover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Aix-en-Provence in investigations featuring the city's historical figures. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out...

Blaye, France

Blaye, France

ParisBlayeDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Blaye in investigations featuring the city's historical figures. Armed of your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete autonomy, at your own pace...

Bordeaux, France

Bordeaux, France

ParisBordeaux, Port of the MoonDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Bordeaux in investigations featuring the city's historical figures. Armed of your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete...

Bran, Romania

Bran, Romania

ParisBran, Dracula's CastleDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with history and Bran's secrets in investigations featuring the historical characters of the castle... Including Vlad III the Impaler, who inspired the famous Dracula! Armed...

Chantilly, France

Chantilly, France

ParisDomaine du Château de chantillyDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Bordeaux in investigations featuring the city's historical figures. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in...

Entre-Vignes, France

Entre-Vignes, France

ParisEntre-VignesDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Entre-Vignes in investigations featuring the historical characters of the city. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete...

Le Mont-Saint-Michel, France

Le Mont-Saint-Michel, France

ParisLe mont-saint-michelDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets du Mont-Saint-Michel dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez...

Lyon, France

Lyon, France

ParisLyon, City of LightsDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Lyon in investigations featuring the historical characters of the city. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete...

Lunel, France

Lunel, France

ParisLunelDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Lunel in investigations featuring the historical characters of the city. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete autonomy, at your...

Montpellier, France

Montpellier, France

ParisMontpellier, the gifted oneDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Montpellier in investigations featuring the historical characters of the city. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation...

Ravadinovo, Bulgaria

Ravadinovo, Bulgaria

ParisRavadinovo, The Castle in love with the windDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Ravadinovo in investigations featuring the historical characters of the castle. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out...

Reims, France

Reims, France

ParisReims, the city of the coronationDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Reims in investigations featuring the historical characters of the city. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation...

Paris, France

Paris, France

ParisParis, City of Light Discover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Paris in investigations featuring the city's historical figures. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete autonomy,...

Salses-le-Château, France

Salses-le-Château, France

ParisSalses-le-ChâteauDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Salses-le-Château in investigations featuring the historical characters of the town. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in...

Saint-Emilion, France

Saint-Emilion, France

ParisSaint-ÉmilionDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Saint-Emilion in investigations featuring the historical characters of the city. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete...

Toulouse, France

Toulouse, France

ParisToulouse, the pink cityDiscover our missions designed with historians to make you play with the history and secrets of Toulouse in investigations featuring the city's historical figures. Armed with your smartphone, you carry out the investigation in complete...

Coming soon

Rome

Rome

???+12 ansAge minimum conseillé±1h30 minDurée de la mission±1.5 kmDistance à parcourirDifficultéVotre mission“ ???

Madrid

Madrid

???+12 ansAge minimum conseillé±1h30 minDurée de la mission±1.5 kmDistance à parcourirDifficultéVotre mission“ ???

Berlin

Berlin

???+12 ansAge minimum conseillé±1h30 minDurée de la mission±1.5 kmDistance à parcourirDifficultéVotre mission“ ???

Jeux d’enquêtes historiques géolocalisés

Mission “L’Enlèvement” au Château de Chantilly

Présentation de l’agence Atlantide

Atlantide est une agence de protection de l’Histoire qui voyage à travers les âges pour lutter contre le Syndicat et les pirates du temps qui tentent de modifier l’histoire pour en tirer profit (en savoir plus ?)

Atlantide n’est pas une application de balade mais un jeu d’aventure qui prend vie à travers le monde. Vous incarnez un agent Atlantide, prêt à tout pour sauver l’histoire.

Le monde est votre terrain de jeu

Atlantide est un jeu géolocalisé basé sur l’Histoire, qui se joue avec votre smartphone en complète autonomie.

Nos enquêtes s’appuient sur des faits historiques et intègrent des documents d’archives pour vous faire découvrir l’histoire et les légendes d’un lieu, en vous amusant.

Observation, cohésion et perspicacité seront nécessaires pour résoudre votre enquête… et réussir à sauver l’Histoire !

Jouez, Découvrez, Apprenez

Toutes les missions sont parsemées d’anecdotes historiques issues d’une collaboration avec des historiens et guides conférenciers.

Jouez, découvrez et apprenez, à votre rythme, en famille ou entre amis.

Jeu géolocalisé

Dans les jeux géolocalisés, la visite et la découverte sont au cœur de l’expérience. Vous devrez sortir de chez vous pour vivre les aventures que nous avons conçus.

Prêt pour votre voyage temporel ?

Mission “L’Enlèvement” au Château de Chantilly

Fièrement soutenu par

Sélection de missions

Villes et monuments

Aix-en-provence, France

Aix-en-provence, France

ParisAix-en-provence, La cité aux mille fontainesDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets d'Aix-en-Provence dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre...

Bordeaux, France

Bordeaux, France

ParisBordeaux, Port de la luneDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Bordeaux dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez...

Bran, Roumanie

Bran, Roumanie

ParisBran, le Château de DraculaDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Bran dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques du château... Dont Vlad III l'Empaleur, qui inspira le...

Chantilly, France

Chantilly, France

ParisDomaine du Château de chantillyDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Bordeaux dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez...

Entre-Vignes, France

Entre-Vignes, France

ParisEntre-VignesDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets d'Entre-Vignes dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en...

Le Mont-Saint-Michel, France

Le Mont-Saint-Michel, France

ParisLe mont-saint-michelDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets du Mont-Saint-Michel dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez...

Lyon, France

Lyon, France

ParisLyon, Ville des LumièresDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Lyon dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en...

Lunel, France

Lunel, France

ParisLunelDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Lunel dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en complète autonomie...

Montpellier, France

Montpellier, France

ParisMontpellier, la surdouéeDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Montpellier dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez...

Ravadinovo, Bulgarie

Ravadinovo, Bulgarie

ParisRavadinovo, The Castle in love with the windDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Ravadinovo dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques du château. Armés de votre smartphone,...

Reims, France

Reims, France

ParisReims, La cité des sacresDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Reims dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête...

Paris, France

Paris, France

ParisParis, Ville LumièreDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Paris dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en...

Salses-le-Château, France

Salses-le-Château, France

ParisSalses-le-ChâteauDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Salses-le-Château dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez...

Saint-Émilion, France

Saint-Émilion, France

ParisSaint-ÉmilionDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Saint-Émilion dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête en...

Toulouse, France

Toulouse, France

ParisToulouse, la ville roseDécouvrez nos missions conçues avec des historiens pour vous faire jouer avec l'histoire et les secrets de Toulouse dans des enquêtes mettant en scène les personnages historiques de la ville. Armés de votre smartphone, vous menez l'enquête...